The next step in our journey of adopting our new Chapter Platform is for Directors to change their e-mail address.
 
From 24th June our old iibauk.org e-mail addresses will stop working. Please update your contacts with our new addresses.
 
The new e-mail addresses for the Directors are :-
 
RoleEmail Address
Presidentpresident@uk.iiba.org
Community N-scotcommunityn-scot@uk.iiba.org
Marketingmarketing@uk.iiba.org
Professional Developmentprofessionaldevelopment@uk.iiba.org
Community W-Walescommunityw-wales@uk.iiba.org
Technologytechnology@uk.iiba.org
Treasurertreasurer@uk.iiba.org
Community London-Ecommunitylondon-e@uk.iiba.org
Operationsoperations@uk.iiba.org
Membershipmembership@uk.iiba.org
 
Directors are already using these e-mail addresses and this will be the only way to contact us from the 24th June.